SERVICES

We invent, implement, create, find ways to solve problems. We analyze and explain that it will work better. We will make for your project design, graphics, website or video by the forces of our team.

Services

  • Logo development
  • Development of corporate style
  • Motion Design and video
  • Development of UX / UI website design
  • Website development, landing page, online stores
  • Leading an advertising company and promoting
  • Work on a brand

FAQ

In order to make an order - just contact us in one of the convenient ways. Go to the "Contacts" tab and select the most relevant contact details or fill out the form on the website. We are waiting for you!

You can pay for the order in any convenient way for you. We accept: cash, bank transfer, WebMoney, Yandex.Money, QIWI and even PayPal.

Yes, the order is paid in installments: 50% advance payment, and the second part 50% upon completion of work. We take an advance payment at the conclusion of the contract and the beginning of cooperation as a sign of serious intentions with each of the parties.

Yes, we have discounts, and we always inform about them in our social networks and on the site in the "Blog", therefore we advise you to subscribe to our social networks and be aware of all discounts and promotions. Most often we arrange them for the holidays. Take part!

Usually, we give the client a test case and if everything is like, then we do the final one, and if it's necessary to make corrections, then we make them and make the final version. Such a system allows, in any scenario, to come up with a variant that everyone will like. That is, we are quite flexible and ready to meet the client to come to the ideal option. But, if you absolutely did not like anything, then we are ready to return a part of the amount minus the cost of work (man/hour).

Yes, we work with all customers around the world. The language barrier is not a problem for us, we know English (international) and are ready to conduct a dialogue with customers from other countries in English. We are also ready to accept payment for PayPal, which is very popular for settlements abroad.

We can calculate the cost of providing services after viewing the completed TK or brief and discussing with you the forthcoming work. Call or email us.

We are always open for cooperation and suggestions, so we are happy to talk with you. You can contact us in any of the convenient ways. Go to the "Contacts" tab and select the most relevant contact details or fill out the form on the website. We are waiting for you!

8 800 250 1992

Услуги

Придумываем, реализуем, создаем, находим пути решения проблем. Анализируем и объясняем, что будет работать лучше. Сделаем для Вашего проекта дизайн, графику, сайт или видео силами нашей команды.

Услуги

  • Разработка логотипа
  • Разработка фирменного стиля
  • Разработка Motion design и видео
  • Разработка UX/UI дизайна сайтов
  • Разработка Web-сайтов, Landing Page, интернет-магазинов
  • Ведение рекламной компании и продвижение
  • Работа над брендом под ключ

Частые вопросы

Для того, чтобы сделать заказ – просто свяжитесь с нами одним из удобных способов. Перейдите во вкладку «Контакты» и выберете наиболее релевантные для Вас реквизиты для связи или заполните форму на сайте. Мы ждем Вас!

Оплатить заказ можно любым удобным для Вас способом. Мы принимаем: наличные, банковский перевод, WebMoney, Яндекс.Деньги, QIWI и даже PayPal.

Да, оплата заказа происходит частями: предоплата 50%, и вторая часть 50% по завершению работ. Мы берем предоплату при заключении договора и начале сотрудничества в знак серьезных намерений с каждой из сторон.

Да, скидки у нас бывают, и мы всегда сообщаем о них в наших социальных сетях и на сайте в «Блоге», поэтому советуем Вам подписаться на наши социальные сети и быть в курсе всех скидок и акций. Чаще всего мы устраиваем их на праздники. Участвуйте!

Обычно мы выдаем клиенту тестовый вариант и если все нравится, то делаем итоговый, а если необходимо внести правки, то вносим их и делаем итоговый вариант. Такая система позволяет при любом раскладе прийти к варианту, который будет нравится всем. То есть мы довольно гибкие и готовы пойти на встречу клиенту, чтобы прийти к идеальному варианту. Но, если Вам совершенно ничего не понравилось, то мы готовы вернуть часть суммы за вычетом расходов на работу (чел/час).

Да, мы работаем со всеми клиентами по всему миру. Языковой барьер для нас не проблема, мы знаем английский язык (международный) и готовы вести диалог с заказчиками из других стран на английском. Так же мы готовы принять оплату PayPal, который очень популярен для взаиморасчетов за границей.

Мы можем просчитать стоимость предоставления услуг после просмотра заполненного ТЗ или брифа и обсуждения с Вами предстоящей работы. Позвоните или напишите нам.

Мы всегда открыты для сотрудничества и предложений, поэтому с радостью готовы с Вами пообщаться. Вы можете связаться с нами любым из удобных способов. Перейдите во вкладку «Контакты» и выберете наиболее релевантные для Вас реквизиты для связи или заполните форму на сайте. Мы ждем Вас!